St Luke's Church
Hedge End, Southampton
Contact Us




There are a couple of ways of getting in touch:

Email Church Office - office@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Vicar - vicar@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Church Wardens - churchwardens@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Hall Bookings - bookings@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk

Pastoral - pastoral@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Prayer Request - prayers@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Small Groups - smallgroups@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Baptisms - baptisms@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk

Publicity - publicity@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Children & Youth - childrenandyouth@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Safeguarding - safeguarding@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Web Author - webauthor@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Phone 01489 781448
Come and visit us! St Luke's Church,
St Luke's Close,
Hedge End,
Southampton
SO30 2US
Hall Hire
bookings@stlukeshedgeend.co.uk
Other Useful Websites
Hopeweavers

Basics Bank

Churches Together

Christian Aid

Winchester Diocese

Church of England

Parish Giving Scheme






Hall Hire

Hall Bookings via Andy Raine andyr1064@gmail.com